All Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners: Where Are They and What They Are Doing Right Now?

KKK, also known as Khatron Ke Khiladi or popularly known as Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi is an Indian stunt reality television serial. Khatron Ke Khiladi is inspired by the American television serial Fear Factor.

Each season, contestants ranging from 12-17 are given a task. Both men and women compete with each other. The best performer over a period of 8-10 weeks is then declared the winner. Here we look at the complete list of winners in each season of Khatron Ke Khiladi, where they are, and what they are doing right now.

Also Read: AHA Video Plans: How Much AHA Subscription Cost? Features After Subscribing to AHA Video

Winners of Khatron Ke Khiladi: Where Are They Now?

Here we have 10 winners from 10 seasons right from the start of season 1 in 2008.

Nethra Raghuraman, Winner of KKK Season 1

The first season was hosted by Akshay Kumar which aired in 2008. Nethra is an actress. She was last seen in Bhagya Na Jaane Koi, a 2016 movie. Nethra is married to Singapore based businessman named Kunal Guha.

Anushka Manchanda, Winner of KKK Season 2

Season 2 of Khatron Ke Khiladi (KKK) was again hosted by Akshay Kumar which aired in the year 2009. Season 2 was won by Anushka Manchanda. Anushka is a singer and has sung various songs such as Allah Duhai Hai, Chandni Chowk to China. Her last work came in 2017 when she worked in Golmaal Again. She regularly updates her post on Instagram.

Also Read: AR Rahman Statement on Bollywood Gang: What AR Rahman Said on Gangs of Bollywood

Shabir Ahluwalia, Winner of KKK Season 3

The third season was hosted by Priyanka Chopra which aired in 2010. Season 3 of KKK was won by Shabir Ahluwalia. Shabir is a known face and regularly features in the serials. Shabir is most notably known for his role in Kumkum Bhagya and remains a household face even to this day. His last television work came in 2018 serial Kumkum Bhagya… SAAVAN MAHOTSAV.

Aarti Chhabria, Winner of KKK Season 4

The fourth season was hosted by eight which aired in 2011. Season 4 of KKK was won by Aarti Chhabria. Aarti Chhabria is married to Vish Beedassy. She is active in her acting career. Aarti has also directed a short film “Mumbai Varanasi Express”.

Also Read: Is Gone With The Wind Available on Netflix, Prime Video in India? Where to watch Gone With The Wind in India?

Rajneesh Duggal, Winner of KKK Season 5

The fifth season was hosted by Rohit Shetty which aired in 2014. Season 5 of KKK was won by Rajneesh Duggal. Rajneesh’s most famous role came in a horror movie named 1920 where he essayed a main role. He frequently appears in 3-4 Hindi films a year.

Aashish Chaudhary, Winner of KKK Season 6

The sixth season was hosted by Rohit Shetty which aired in 2015. Season 6 of KKK was won by Aashish Chaudhary. Aashish’s most famous role came in 2007 Dhammal where he played a spoiled brat. Aashish has switched to television from films. He appears in Hindi daily serial Beyhadh 2.

Sidharth Shukla, Winner of KKK Season 7

The seventh season was hosted by Arjun Kapoor which aired in 2016. Season 7 of KKK was won by Sidharth Shukla. Sidharth has a massive fan following and was a winner of Big Boss 13. Sidharth regularly features on television in reality shows and daily soaps.

Shantanu Maheshwari, Winner of KKK Season 8

The eight season was hosted by Rohit Shetty which aired in 2017. Season 8 of KKK was won by Shantanu Maheshwari. Shantanu is a regular face in ALT Balaji’s web series. He will also feature in Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s upcoming movie named Gangubai Kathiawadi starring Alia Bhatt .

Punit Pathak, Winner of KKK Season 9

The ninth season was hosted by Rohit Shetty which aired in 2019. Season 9 of KKK was won by Punit Pathak. Punit’s last performance came in 2020 released Street Dancer. Punit is a regular face in reality television shows.

Karishma Tanna, Winner of KKK Season 10

The tenth season was hosted by Rohit Shetty which aired in 2020. Season 10 of KKK was won by Karishma Tanna. It was after 6 seasons where a woman had won the final of KKK. Karishma has also featured in Big Boss season 8. Tanna regularly features in television serials and Hindi movies.

Suketu K G

Bollywood buff, OTT fanatic, Sports enthusiast, budding tech-geek. Hello readers, this is Suketu. All the articles on AllTimeTrends that you read are written by me. I also like to write about all that is trending on social media. When not writing, I'm mostly travelling, binge-watching, or discovering new dishes on the streets of Mumbai!