Khuda Haafiz Release Time in UK, US, Canada: What Time Does Khuda Haafiz Release in US, UK, Canada?

Khuda Haafiz is an upcoming action thriller movie. The movie will premiere exclusively on the Hotstar OTT platform on 14th August. The movie will skip the theatrical release due to ongoing COVID pandemic and instead release digitally. Khuda Haafiz is also one of the 7 Bollywood movies set to be premiered on Disney+ Hotstar over a period of 3 months.

Here’s looking at the release time of Khuda Haafiz movie on Disney+ Hotstar platform in UK, US, and Canada.

Khuda Haafiz Release Time in UK, US, and Canada

Khuda Haafiz will release at 07:30 PM in India on 14th August. The release time will take place in the United States, United Kingdom, and Canada on Disney+ platform according to the IST. So we look at the release time in these 3 countries based on their geographical locations.

Also Read: Is Noman a Real Country? Noman in Khuda Haafiz Movie

Khuda Haafiz Release Time in United Kingdom

When Khuda Haafiz gets released at 07:30 PM in India, it will release at the same time in UK but at 03:00 PM afternoon.

Khuda Haafiz Release Time in United States

When Khuda Haafiz gets released at 07:30 PM in India, it will release at the same time in the United States:

Eastern Daylight Time (Eastern Time ET) at 10:00 AM.
Central Daylight Time (Central Time) at 09:00 AM.
Mountain Daylight Time at 08:00 AM.
Mountain Standard Time and Pacific Daylight Time at 07:00 AM.
Alaska Daylight Time at 06:00 AM.
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time at 04:00 AM.

Also Read: Vivek Oberoi-Shivaleeka Oberoi Relation: Are Vivek and Shivaleeka Related to Each Other?

Khuda Haafiz Release Time in Canada

When Khuda Haafiz gets released at 07:30 PM in India, it will release at the same time in Canada:

Ottawa and Toronto at 10:00 AM.
Vancouver, British Columbia and British Columbia (east, northeast,) at 07:00 AM.
British Columbia (southeast) at 08:30 AM.
Winnipeg at 09:00 AM.

Khuda Haafiz Release Time in India: What Time Does Khuda Haafiz Movie Releases?

Also Read: Sanjana Dipu Wiki: Moothon Actress Mulla Age, Biography, Wiki

Also Read: Kunal Khemu and Vidyut Jamwal Tweet on not being invited: What is the tweet of Kunal and Vidyut all about?

Suketu K G

Bollywood buff, OTT fanatic, Sports enthusiast, budding tech-geek. Hello readers, this is Suketu. All the articles on AllTimeTrends that you read are written by me. I also like to write about all that is trending on social media. When not writing, I'm mostly travelling, binge-watching, or discovering new dishes on the streets of Mumbai!