Lootcase Release Time: What Time Lootcase Movie Release in India, United States, United Kingdom, and Canada?

Lootcase is the Bollywood movie set to be released exclusively for Hotstar audience. Initially, Lootcase was intended for the release in theatres. Owing to the COVID-19 pandemic, the movie will make its digital release directly in on Hotstar.

Lootcase is a comedy movie starring Kunal Khemu, Vijay Raaz, Ranvir Shorey, and Gajraj Rao. Along with India, Hotstar also has a presence in the USA, Canada, and the UK. So here’s looking at release time and release date in these countries.

Lootcase Release Time in India, USA, UK, and Canada

Dil Bechara was released in the evening at 07:30 PM. Based on the release time of Dil Bechara, we look at the release time of Lootcase.

Lootcase Release Time in India

Lootcase will release in India on 31st July at 07:30 PM.

Lootcase Release Time in the United Kingdom

Lootcase will release in United Kingdom on 31st July at 03:00 PM in afternoon.

Lootcase Release Time in Canada

Lootcase shall release in Canada on 31st July. The timings for which are:

Ottawa and Toronto at 10:00 AM.
Vancouver, British Columbia and British Columbia (east, northeast,) at 07:00 AM.
British Columbia (southeast) at 08:30 AM.
Winnipeg at 09:00 AM.

Also Read: Shakuntala Devi Release Time: What Time Does Shakuntala Devi Releases on Amazon Prime Video?

Lootcase Release Time in the United States of America

Lootcase shall release in the USA on 31st July. The timings for which are:

Eastern Daylight Time (Eastern Time ET) at 10:00 AM.
Central Daylight Time (Central Time) at 09:00 AM.
Mountain Daylight Time at 08:00 AM.
Mountain Standard Time and Pacific Daylight Time at 07:00 AM.
Alaska Daylight Time at 06:00 AM.
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time at 04:00 AM.

Suketu K G

Bollywood buff, OTT fanatic, Sports enthusiast, budding tech-geek. Hello readers, this is Suketu. All the articles on AllTimeTrends that you read are written by me. I also like to write about all that is trending on social media. When not writing, I'm mostly travelling, binge-watching, or discovering new dishes on the streets of Mumbai!