The Rain S3 Release Time and Date on Netflix: What Time The Rain Season 3 Releases on Netflix?

The Rain Season 3 is an upcoming web series scheduled to release on Netflix. It is the 3rd and final season of The Rain. The final season will comprise of 6 episodes in total. Netflix will release The Rain season 3 worldwide on 6th August. Here’s looking at the release time of The Rain season 3 on Netflix.

The Rain Season 3 Release Time on Netflix

Titles on Netflix gets released at 12:00 AM as per the Pacific Standard Time (PST) of the United States. So taking the time of 12:00 AM of PST, we look exactly when The Rain Season 3 releases on Netflix.

Also Read: “Raat Akeli Hai” remake of “Knives Out”? Is Raat Akeli Hai official remake of Hollywood blockbuster movie?

In India

The Rain Season 3 will release in India on 6th August at 12:30 PM.

In Pakistan and Maldives

The Rain Season 3 will release in Pakistan and Maldives on 6th August at 12:00 PM.

In Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar

The Rain Season 3 will release in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar on 6th August at 10:00 AM.

In Oman, UAE, and Mauritius

The Rain Season 3 will release in Mauritius, UAE, and Oman on 6th August at 11.00 AM.

In Bangladesh

The Rain Season 3 will release in Bangladesh on 6th August at 01.00 PM.

In Sri Lanka

The Rain Season 3 will release in Sri Lanka on 6th August at 12.30 PM.

In Singapore and Malaysia

The Rain Season 3 will release in Singapore and Malaysia on 6th August at 03:00 PM.

In Thailand

The Rain Season 3 will release in Thailand on 6th August at 02:00 PM.

The Rain Season 3 release time in Australia

  • In Queensland, New South Wales, Canberra, Victoria, Tasmania on 6th August, 05:00 PM
  • In Northern Territory on 6th August, 04:30 PM
  • In Western Australia on 6th August, 03:00 PM

In New Zealand

The Rain Season 3 will release in New Zealand on 6th August at 07:00 PM.

In the United Kingdom/England

The Rain Season 3 will release in United Kingdom/England on 6th August at 08:00 AM.

In France, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Belgium, Denmark, and Italy

The Rain Season 3 will release in Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Italy, and Denmark on 6th August at 09:00 AM.

In Canada

  • The Rain Season 3 will release in Ontario, Quebec provinces on 6th August, 03:00 AM
  • The Rain Season 3 will release in British Columbia on 6th August, 12:00 AM

The Rain Season 3 will release in the United States on 6th August according to:

  • Eastern Daylight Time at 02:00 AM
  • Mountain Daylight Time at 01:00 AM
  • Mountain Standard Time and Pacific Daylight Time at 12:00 AM

Also Read: Pareeksha Movie Release Time and Release Date: Pareeksha Movie on Zee5

About The Rain Season 3

The first season of The Rain was released in 2018. Netflix renewed the 2nd and 3rd season. 2nd Season of The Rain was released in 2019 and the 3rd season is set to be released on 6th August 2020. The web series is based on the apocalypse that occurs because of the deadly virus in rains. The series deals with a post-apocalyptic event that takes place across Denmark and Sweden. The web series is made in Danish. It will also be available to worldwide audiences in the English language.

Suketu K G

Bollywood buff, OTT fanatic, Sports enthusiast, budding tech-geek. Hello readers, this is Suketu. All the articles on AllTimeTrends that you read are written by me. I also like to write about all that is trending on social media. When not writing, I'm mostly travelling, binge-watching, or discovering new dishes on the streets of Mumbai!