IPL MI vs CSK United States Start Time: What Time Does First IPL Match Start in the United States?

The 13th edition of IPL, also known as IPL 13 is all set to kick off from the 19th of September. The much-awaited sports league was halted due to the ongoing pandemic. Initially, IPL was intended to begin in April and end in May. After much wait and with all the preparations, Dream11 IPL is all set to begin from today in UAE.

The first match of IPL 13 is scheduled to begin from 07:30 PM, according to Indian Standard Time (IST). In this article, you will get to know the schedule of IPL according to US time. The following is the time when you will be able to watch IPL in the US.

IPL US Timings: IPL 2020 Schedule US Time

The following is the start timing of the first match if IPL in US.

IPL First Match MI vs CSK
2020 in US Time
IPL Start Time in USIPL Start Date
Eastern Daylight Time (EST)10:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Central Daylight Time (CDT)09:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Mountain Daylight Time08:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)07:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Alaska Daylight Time06:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time04:00 AM19th September 2020, Saturday
Table showing IPL 2020 first match start time as per Eastern Time,
Central Time, Mountain Time, Pacific Time, Alaskan Time, and Hawaiian TIme.

So this is the scheduled time of IPL of the first match as per the US time that is set to take place at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Also Read: MS Dhoni Best Stump Mic Recordings: Funny and Hilarious Stump Mic Statements by MS Dhoni During Wicket-Keeping

Also Read: 17 Sad and Emotional Fan Quotes for Mahendra Singh Dhoni by Fans: Best Quotes for MS Dhoni on His Retirement

Suketu K G

Bollywood buff, OTT fanatic, Sports enthusiast, budding tech-geek. Hello readers, this is Suketu. All the articles on AllTimeTrends that you read are written by me. I also like to write about all that is trending on social media. When not writing, I'm mostly travelling, binge-watching, or discovering new dishes on the streets of Mumbai!